Contact List

OFFICE OF THE CHAIRPERSON

Mukantaganzwa Domitilla

Chairperson

domitilla.mukantaganzwa@rlrc.gov.rw

Umugwaneza Violette

Administrative assistant to the Chairperson

violette.umugwaneza@rlrc.gov.rw

Uwamwezi Jocelyne

Legal Awareness Specialist

jocelyne.uwamwezi@rlrc.gov.rw

Mukabagire Chantal

Internal auditor

chantal.mukabagire@rlrc.gov.rw

Munyankindi Jean Pierre

Documentariste

jeanpierre.munyankindi@rlrc.gov.rw

OFFICE OF THE VICE/CHAIRPERSON

Burayobera Umuzayire Bibiane

Vice Chairperson

bibiane.umuzayire@rlrc.gov.rw

Uwamariya Pelagie

Administrative assistant to the V/Chairperson

pelagie.uwamariya@rlrc.gov.rw

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY GENERAL

Mbabazi Judith

Secretary General

judith.mbabazi@rlrc.gov.rw

Kayitesi Olive

Administrative Assistant to the Secretary General

olive.kayitesi@rlrc.gov.rw

Rurangwa Fred

Human Resource Management Specialist

fred.rurangwa@rlrc.gov.rw

Asenga Marie Rose

Planning, M&E Officer

rose.asenga@rlrc.gov.rw

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE  UNIT

Rwagasana Jean Pierre

Director of Administration and Finance

jp.rwagasana@rlrc.gov.rw

Mbonera Marcelin

Secretary

marcellin.mbonera@rlrc.gov.rw

Ntakirutimana Theresie

Head of Central Secretariat

theresie.ntakirutimana@rlrc.gov.rw

Mutunge Divine

IT Officer

divine.mutunge@rlrc.gov.rw

Munyaneza Martin

Budget Officer  martin.munyaneza@rlrc.gov.rw

Yandereye Blandine

Logistic officer

blandine.yandereye@rlrc.gov.rw

Irakoze Innocent

Accountant Officer

innocent.irakoze@rlrc.gov.rw

 

 

LEGISLATIVE DRAFTING AND TRANSLATION DEPARTMENT

Head of Department

Kakuru Stella

Administrative Assistant to the HoD LDT

stella.kakuru@rlrc.gov.rw

NGIRINSHUTI Samuel

Division Manager Drafting

samuel.ngirinshuti@rlrc.gov.rw

Majyambere Felix Aimable

Division Manager Translation

felix.majyambere@rlrc.gov.rw

Kayumba Kanjeru Rose

Legislative Drafting Analyst

rose.kayumba@rlrc.gov.rw

Munyangabe Froduard

Legislative Drafting Analyst

froduard.munyangabe@rlrc.gov.rw

Ikiriza Ruth

Legislative Translation Analyst

ruth.ikiriza@rlrc.gov.rw

Aguma Kalimba Charles

Legislative Translation Analyst

charles.kalimba@rlrc.gov.rw

Mukamurenzi Donatha

Legislative Drafting Specialist

donatha.mukamurenzi@rlrc.gov.rw

Habyarimana Didier Eduine

Legislative Drafting Specialist

didier.habyarimana@rlrc.gov.rw

Ufitinema Alphonsine

Legislative Translation Specialist

alphonsine.ufitinema@rlrc.gov.rw

Gacenderi Christophe

Legislative Translation Specialist

christophe.gacenderi@rlrc.gov.rw

Musiime Jane

Legislative Drafting Specialist

jane.musiime@rlrc.gov.rw

Akanashenge B. Jovin

Legislative Drafting Specialist

jovin.bakunzi@rlrc.gov.rw

Hakizimana Jean de Dieu

Legislative Translation Specialist

jeandedieu.hakizimana@rlrc.gov.rw

 

Sendama Abraham

Legislative Drafting Specialist

abraham.sendama@rlrc.gov.rw

Nzambimana Jeannette

Legislative Drafting Specialist

jeannette.nzambimana@rlrc.gov.rw

 

 

Nsabimana Jean De Dieu

Legislative Drafting Specialist

jeandedieu.nsabimana@rlrc.gov.rw

 

 

 

LAW RESEARCH, REFORM & REVISION DEPARTMENT

Songa Gashabizi Alain

Head of Department

alain.songa@rlrc.gov.rw

Ntakirutimana Priscille

Administrative Assistant to the HoD LRRR

priscille.ntakirutimana@rlrc.gov.rw

Mushinzimana Karyn

Division Manager Law Research and Reform

karyn.mushinzimana@rlrc.gov.rw

Gatera Ruke Raymond

Division Manager Law Revision

raymond.gatera@rlrc.gov.rw

NGABONZIZA Julien

Law Research & Reform Analyst

julien.ngabonziza@rlrc.gov.rw

MUNEZERO Marie Jeanne

Law Research & Reform Analyst

mariejeannne.munezero@rlrc.gov.rw

BIRUNGI K. Odethie

Law Revision Analyst

odethie.birungi@rlrc.gov.rw

Izere Parfait

Law Revision Analyst

parfait.izere@rlrc.gov.rw

Habimfura Silas

International Legal Instruments Research & Reform Specialist

silas.habimfura@rlrc.gov.rw

Gahongayire Donatille

Business Law Research & Reform Specialist

donatille.gahongayire@rlrc.gov.rw

Karasira Denis

Constitutional & International Law Revision Specialist

denis.karasira@rlrc.gov.rw

Umutoni Marcelline

Civil Law Revision Specialist

marcelline.umutoni@rlrc.gov.rw

Niyotwagira Jean Luc

Civil Law Research & Reform Specialist

jeanluc.niyotwagira@rlrc.gov.rw

Butoyi Rehema

Civil Law Research & Reform Specialist

Rehema.butoyi@rlrc.gov.rw

Ntabana Richard

Criminal Law Revision Specialist

richard.ntabana@rlrc.gov.rw

Nikuze Emmanuel

Editor

emmanuel.nikuze@rlrc.gov.rw

Kanamugire Faisal

Criminal Law Research & Reform Specialist

faisal.kanamugire@rlrc.gov.rw

 

Habyarimana Heli

Editor

heli.habyarimana@rlrc.gov.rw

 

LAW REVISION PROJECT

Sindikubwabo Emmanuel

Business law Analyst

emmanuel.sindikubwabo@rlrc.gov.rw

Nyiringabo Laurent

Bilateral Agreements Analyst

laurent.nyiringabo@rlrc.gov.rw

Bazungu Innocent

Multilateral Agreements Analyst

innocent.bazungu@rlrc.gov.rw

Ntihemuka Emmanuel

Civil Law Analyst

emmanuel.ntihemuka@rlrc.gov.rw

Rutareka Gaetan

Administrative Related Law Analyst

gaetan.rutareka@rlrc.gov.rw

Uwimana Gisele

Criminal law Analyst

gisele.uwimana@rlrc.gov.rw

Lola Aziza

Criminal law Analyst

lola.aziza@rlrc.gov.rw

 

Dominique Murengerantwali

Editor Analyst

dominique.ntwali@rlrc.gov.rw

Diane Mutetayire

Editor Analyst

diane.mutetayire@rlrc.gov.rw

Mulindwa Augustin

Translation Analyst

augustin.mulindwa@rlrc.gov.rw

Mucyo Willy Audace

Translation Analyst

audace.mucyo@rlrc.gov.rw